We are pleased to announce author, Julie Straw, will be touring across the country to discuss her new book on leadership, The Work of Leaders!  It offers a rich, engaging overview of contemporary leadership research. You’ll learn how the framework of Vision, Alignment, and Execution applies to your own leadership initiatives.

With your registration, you’ll receive a copy of The Work of Leaders, plus a free DiSC Work of Leaders assessment, which provides highly personalized feedback on your own leadership style and capabilities.

Click Here to Register for the Location Nearest You!

Dates and Locations:
Friday, September 13 – Dallas, TX
Embassy Suites Dallas

Tuesday, September 17 – Minneapolis, MN
DoubleTree Park Place

Thursday, September 26 – Atlanta, GA
Crown Plaza at Ravinia

Tuesday, October 1 – Oak Ridge, TN
Chamber of Commerce

Tuesday, October 8 – Tysons Corner, VA
Tysons Corner Marriott

Wednesday, October 9 – King of Prussia, PA
DoubleTree by Hilton

Tuesday, October 29 – Sacramento, CA

Wednesday, October 30 – Irvine, CA
Irvine Marriott

Wednesday, November 6 – Grand Rapids, MI
Prince Conference Center

Thursday, November 7 – Chicago, IL
AMA Conference Center