By now you’ve heard about Everything DiSC, the newest DiSC Profiles and Facilitation Systems from Inscape Publishing.

But what makes these DiSC profiles different from the original DiSC Classic Online 2.0 Profile? Should you incorporate them into your 2010 training initiatives?

Attend a special Everything DiSC webinar to find out how the Everything DiSC Profiles and Comparison Reports are helping organizations build stronger teams, reduce conflict, and improve sales effectiveness.

Date: Thursday, January 21
Time: 12:00-1:00 pm Eastern (11:00 CST 10:00 MST 9:00 PST)

Sign up for the FREE Everything DiSC vs. DiSC Classic Webinar